Exforsys

Online Training

www.ustechsolutions.com

This is a discussion on www.ustechsolutions.com within the Immigration Help forums, part of the Career Management category; hi guys, do any one know about this comapny http://www.ustechsolutions.com , they said they will file my HIb ...


Go Back   Exforsys > Career Management > Immigration Help

Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 

 

LinkBack Thread Tools
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 03-04-2005, 09:48 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 12
kishleo
www.ustechsolutions.com

hi guys,
do any one know about this comapny http://www.ustechsolutions.com, they said they will file my HIb for 2006, and asking to sign one year contract. is it a reliable source??? any suggestion??
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 03-07-2005, 01:59 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 177
sanereddy is an unknown quantity at this point
Hello there,

Never sign any contracts......

If you have good skills, that will get you every thing. We can certianly help you with that if you ever need help.

Thanks and Good luck.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 03-09-2005, 05:50 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 12
kishleo
hi sanereddy,
i am confident of my skill set, and i am certified from microsoft and cognos, and having over 5 years of real time experience, now working in singapore and planning to get H1B this year.
i will be very glad if you guys guide me.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 03-09-2005, 07:05 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 177
sanereddy is an unknown quantity at this point
kishleo,

Just let me know when ever you are ready to come over. I will definatly help you with your Visa.

Good luck,
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 03-09-2005, 01:57 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 12
kishleo
Hi Sanereddy,
actually i am planning to apply H1b in next year quota, since the processing starts from this April. i want to apply and come there in october.
i appreciate your word, thank you.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 01-14-2006, 12:50 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1
supriyachopra is on a distinguished road
US Tech Solution

Hi,
Do anyone knows about the company http://www.ustechsolutions.com.They let the candidate sign the contract before the training and placement with the client.Is their any problem by signing the contract?How is the company otherwise.Do they make work extra hours and how true are they in filing up H1 visa's?
Do anyone knows about any other reliable company who files up the H1 and is a good employer?
Thanks

Last edited by supriyachopra; 01-14-2006 at 01:09 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 03-14-2006, 04:13 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5
rahul246 is on a distinguished road
what is the decision

Hi Kishleo and supriya,
I have got a similar response from the ustechsolutions.com and they have told that they would be getting a H1B visa made for myself. Can you please send your experiences if you have already been to US through this.
Thanks,
Rahul

Last edited by admin; 03-11-2007 at 09:11 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-07-2006, 07:08 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 2
Rohan_Dubey is on a distinguished road
Immigration help

Hi Rahul
I know ustechsolutions as It placed me at Cadence , U can go through their URL and let me know if u have any confusion .
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-07-2006, 07:10 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 2
Rohan_Dubey is on a distinguished road
There is no problem in signing the contract untill and unless u dont know them ,As far as my knowledge they are having good Name in New-Jersey ,so u can refer to any one who belong there to verify
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2006, 08:32 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Middle of Nowere
Posts: 4
mr.d1n1 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to mr.d1n1 Send a message via MSN to mr.d1n1
I don't know the company myself, but I ran a WHOIS on ustechsolutions.com and I can see that the domain was registered 6 years ago.

I don't know by you, but I think that company is old enough to be serius. I wish I could tell something about their services, but I just don't know them.

Always read a 100% of what you sign, and be very careful if you see something strage on the contract (if you decide to sign of course.) Good Luck
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
 

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:30 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0
Copyright 2004 - 2007 Exforsys Inc. All rights reserved.