|
|||
|
company info
hi guys,
do any one know about this company International Software Services, Inc (www.issinc.net). they say that they sponsor the H1, but i am not how reliable they are, i would appreciate if any one of you can give me some details about the company. thank you |
| Sponsored Links |
|
|||
|
Re:company info
cddvd ,
I would go for it as long as you can get the visa in this years quota. You can always change the compnay anytime. it\'s very easy once you are in states. Don\'t be late, first get the processing started. Thanks, |
|
|||
|
Re:company info
thanks for the confident words, i appreciate, well do you think it is still possible to get the H1 this year in normal quota if i apply now, coz they are asking me to pay $1000 for premium processing. so what do you suggest? normal process or primum process??
waiting for the reply, thank you |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Atari 8-Bit Computers: Frequently Asked Questions | Michael Current | Tech FAQ | 0 | 10-25-2005 12:34 AM |
| Robot Competition FAQ for October 2004 | R. Steven Rainwater | Tech FAQ | 0 | 10-01-2004 05:35 PM |
| Donot verify info regarding anti-telemarketing | India | Chit-Chat | 0 | 06-10-2004 08:58 PM |
| Robot Competition FAQ for June 2004 | R. Steven Rainwater | Tech FAQ | 0 | 05-27-2004 08:59 PM |